custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
08/02/2022

We have lived here for almost three years and are sadly moving out of state. This apartment complex has been wonderful. Affordable, friendly, and always quick to fix any issues. We will surely miss living here.

T
07/30/2022

The front office assistant manager Kim, was one of the main reasons we chose to start renting here. She was so friendly and really took the time to help us get into our apartment. She always answers the phone and emails quickly. She makes this place great. Thanks Kim!

J
07/13/2022

Kim was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I may had. The whole process was done online which made it easy for me and allowed me to complete all the forms on my own time. So far I have no complaints and am just excited to show off my new apartment to friends.

B
06/23/2022

Kim is the absolute best. She accommodated to my needs to much and such a pleasure to work with every-time!!

S
05/26/2022

Love the community! They recently painted all the apartments and they look amazing, but this review is mostly for Kim. She made the moving-in process so easy so quick! She is incredibly sweet and kind, feels like family! Great place to live.

I really enjoyed living a Hillside Terrace The only reason why I moved is because of my mother is now confined to a wheelchair. Hillside Terrace is very quiet and the office staff JC and Kim are very professional and kind. I really appreciated both of them. Thank you both.

L
04/01/2022

Very quiet and safe for the most part, besides homeless coming in and the gate not working for periods of time. Maintenance is amazing! The guys would always come the same day or a day after if something was due to repair, also the staff in the leasing office are great, always responsive, very professional and always willing to help.

C
03/31/2022

excellent response time; they made it painless; very professional.

K
02/24/2022

Kimber in the office is an absolute god send! Her customer service is absolutely amazing, always so kind and eager to help. She makes each resident feel...

N
02/24/2022

I recently just moved from here and it was a great place to live. Kim was super helpful through the whole move in and moving out process. I appreciate her a...


Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only