custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/25/2022


S
11/20/2022


R
11/15/2022


d
11/14/2022

I have never had any issues with getting anything fixed or have any unanswered questions. If I may I would love to give feedback. Maintenance guys are great and you have always been an amazing complex manager! I have been here for 4 years and my kids and I feel safe, happy and most importantly great management, thank you JC and Kim!!

S
11/02/2022


D
10/25/2022

Kim was awesome!!! Provided me with very clear and helpful information. Answered all my questions and was always pleasant and courteous. Thank you so much for your help!

J
10/25/2022

Very nice apartment complex. Me and my family feel safe here. Apartments are very cozy and a great size! Kim in the office was really great to work with. She helped me with the application since it was my first one ever and she checks up with you and responds to you emails very quickly!

M
10/20/2022

Very nice place to live, grounds are kept clean and Kim in the office is fantastic!

R
10/18/2022

I had moved to SD for the first time in my life and my first pick was The Hillside Terrace Apartments. The process to get me in was so quick, I legit moved...

D
10/07/2022

Kim is amazing! Friendly, Hard working always checking to make the property a better place to live. She takes pride in her work! We appreciate her. Sam Espinoza 6 year resident


Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only