custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/30/2022

My husband and I have been living here for 2 years going onto 3 and we enjoy it here. Kim the assistant manager is a sweetheart. She’s been super helpful since the process of us moving in til now. Any questions or concerns we have, she’s quick to respond or handle. Very friendly as well, whenever we run into each other while I’m walking my dog she always stops to greet us and asks how our day is going. Thanks to her, our time living here has been great.

A
09/30/2022

The leasing office continues to be helpful With any concerns. Kim have often helps with answering my questions regarding any maintenance needs.

J
09/30/2022

Kim the assistant manager is simply amazing! She is very attentive to the property and residents needs and concerns, she's always ready to help, she is very professional and does a great job! We recommend Hillside Terrace Apartments! We do appreciate her!

T
09/08/2022


P
08/19/2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

K
08/10/2022


E
08/02/2022

We have lived here for almost three years and are sadly moving out of state. This apartment complex has been wonderful. Affordable, friendly, and always quick to fix any issues. We will surely miss living here.

J
08/02/2022


T
07/30/2022

The front office assistant manager Kim, was one of the main reasons we chose to start renting here. She was so friendly and really took the time to help us get into our apartment. She always answers the phone and emails quickly. She makes this place great. Thanks Kim!

J
07/13/2022

Kim was very helpful and always available to answer any questions I may had. The whole process was done online which made it easy for me and allowed me to complete all the forms on my own time. So far I have no complaints and am just excited to show off my new apartment to friends.


Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only