custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/23/2022

Kim is the absolute best. She accommodated to my needs to much and such a pleasure to work with every-time!!

J
05/29/2022


S
05/26/2022

Love the community! They recently painted all the apartments and they look amazing, but this review is mostly for Kim. She made the moving-in process so easy so quick! She is incredibly sweet and kind, feels like family! Great place to live.

E
05/19/2022


A
05/14/2022


I really enjoyed living a Hillside Terrace The only reason why I moved is because of my mother is now confined to a wheelchair. Hillside Terrace is very quiet and the office staff JC and Kim are very professional and kind. I really appreciated both of them. Thank you both.

C
04/29/2022

Hillside was a nice apartment complex that was always maintained well and had nice pool area and quaint little gym. It is right near the highways for easy...

L
04/01/2022

Very quiet and safe for the most part, besides homeless coming in and the gate not working for periods of time. Maintenance is amazing! The guys would always come the same day or a day after if something was due to repair, also the staff in the leasing office are great, always responsive, very professional and always willing to help.

C
03/31/2022

excellent response time; they made it painless; very professional.

E
03/26/2022

This review is for the management- who are nothing but kind and caring. Kimber especially, who is the best communicator and very understanding!! She has...


Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only