custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
10/04/2020

Kim is the absolute best apartment manager we have ever had!!! We lived there for a year and to this day we still keep in touch with her. She really takes the time to get to know the people living in the complex, I recommend everyone to live there!!! My kids loved when we would see her!

S
10/03/2020

Kim is the BEST!!!!! She moved me in 3 years ago and it’s been wonderful Ask for Kim if looking for a new place to call home.

P
09/15/2020

Annibal fixed our problems in a snap

J
09/05/2020

Hillside terrace is a bueatiful place to live. Mainanence is always on time. Jc and Kimber are always on thier job, very kind and helpful. 5 stars from me and my dogs. We love hillside terrace.

R
09/02/2020


C
08/10/2020

I lived here for about 6 months and Kim Fahey was awesome! She helped me with getting my lease started while i was still on deployment and was very patient with me with getting everything while i was underway. I moved in and she took care if any issue big or small that we had. Moving out she made it just as simple and easy. Kim is hands down the nicest person i’ve met in CA so far!

C
08/10/2020

I lived here for about 6 months and Kim Fahey was awesome! She helped me with getting my lease started while i was still on deployment and was very patient with me with getting everything while i was underway. I moved in and she took care if any issue big or small that we had. Moving out she made it just as simple and easy. Kim is hands down the nicest person i’ve met in CA so far!

N
08/02/2020


J
07/15/2020

I've lived here for over a year now and I enjoy living at Hillside Terrace! My lease was almost up for the unit I was in and Kim at the leasing office made it very easy and stress free to move into a bigger and better unit. She was very straightforward about pricing and the paperwork involved and didn't leave anything to mystery, unlike some places I've applied to in the past. Thank you Kim for the seamless moving experience! The location of Hillside Terrace apartments is also great! It is isolated on its own little hill, easy access to the 94 freeway, and many places nearby to shop and get food! Some people are particular about having in unit washer/dryer but if you're not then this place is also a great option because there are ample washers/dryers at their two facilities on-site and the machines all accept card! They've also renovated the units here and they look great! Also a very dog friendly place and they have their own dog run on site. I would definitely recommend Hillside Terrace to anyone who is looking for a place to live!

j
07/15/2020



Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only