custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vista

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Hillside Terrace apartments! At Hillside Terrace Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/02/2020

I enjoyed living here. The people who work here are very understanding and my maintenance requests always got completed in a timely manner. The pool and hot tub are a major plus.

M
07/02/2020


J
06/28/2020

Kim is always advocating for the tenants. She always welcomes new guest with a warm smile. She is always willing to help out and responds quickly to tenant...

O
05/16/2020

The issue was fixed promptly!

k
04/27/2020


T
04/23/2020

Great turn around time!

T
04/23/2020

Great turn around time!

L
04/17/2020

We really enjoyed living here for the short time that we did. Our apartment was spacious for a 1 bedroom. Maintenance and office staff were always fast and friendly. We loved using the pool and the grilling area that were always clean. 2 complaints would be that a lot of people don't pick up after their dogs on the sidewalks and in the dog park also our neighbors for the last 2 months were terrible. They always had music blasting, people over, yelling at late hours of the night. Just terrible. But overall we had a great experience here at Hillside and wish we could have stayed longer.

M
04/17/2020

The maintenance techs were quick and diligent, respectful and kind.

C
03/18/2020

I lived here for a year and anytime I needed anything done Kim was the go to person. She always went out of her way to say hi and see how your day is going...


Call Us
(442) 248-8325
Address
322 Hillside Terrace
Vista, CA 92084
Office Hours
By appointment only